Kobre®San Silver Line, Grow & Color, 6 mm, 5 kg All Season, floating

CHF63.00
In stock
SKU
200.027
  • Buy 2 for CHF57.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 4 for CHF51.00 each and save 19%
  • Buy 8 for CHF44.00 each and save 30%

Kobre®San Silver Line Grow & Color is our floating premium food with a grain size of 6mm. It has all the essential ingredients a Koi needs in their daily diet. The feed gives your fish a good condition and strengthens the immune system. The high proportion of spirulina and the balanced fat content in the feed lead to beautiful colors and good growth. This food is suitable for fish from the age of two or for Koi from 25cm.

All Koi feeds in the Silver Line are energy-enriched staple feeds, which can be used after the winter rest up to late autumn. They specifically promote the build-up of energy reserves and give your Koi an excellent condition. By adding yeast extracts, the metabolism is stimulated and the resistance to possible diseases is strengthened. The Silver Line feeds were designed and developed together with nutritionists and professional fish farmers. They are manufactured using the most modern technologies and according to the latest scientific findings. Constant veterinary checks and continuous quality management guarantee the excellent standard and the digestibility of the Kobre®San Silver Line. Only high-quality and sustainable raw materials are used, which guarantee good digestibility and thus only have a low impact on your water values. In this way, the phosphate content of your water is kept to a minimum and the growth of algae is significantly reduced.

Composition:
Wheat, steamed soy meal, fish meal, poultry meal, sunflower meal, soy protein concentrate, wheat germ, lecithin; hydrolyzed feather protein meal, alfalfa protein concentrate, monocalcium phosphate, insect meal, rapeseed oil, wheat gluten, yeast, krill meat, fish oil, algae (Schizochytrium limacinum), spirulina, inulin

Ingredients:
Crude protein: 38.0%, crude fat: 8.0%, crude fiber: 2.8%, crude ash: 8.4%, phosphorus: 1.26%, calcium: 1.2%, sodium: 0.2%

More Information
Season Summer
Type floating
Fish size from 15cm
Pellet size 6mm
Amount 5kg
Crude protein 38%
Raw fat 8%
Crude fiber 2.8%
Raw ash 8.4%
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

Write Your Question
We found other products you might like!
Copyright © 2021 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Kobre®San Silver Line, Grow & Color, 6 mm, 5 kg All Season, schwimmend

CHF 63.00
Auf Lager
Artikelnummer
200.027
  • 2 für jeweils CHF 57.00 kaufen und  10% sparen
  • 4 für jeweils CHF 51.00 kaufen und  19% sparen
  • 8 für jeweils CHF 44.00 kaufen und  30% sparen

Kobre®San Silver Line Grow & Color ist unser schwimmendes Premium-Futter mit einer Körnung von 6mm. Es verfügt über alle essentiellen Inhaltsstoffe, die ein Koi in der täglichen Ernährung benötigt. Das Futter verleiht Ihren Fischen eine gute Kondition und stärkt das Immunsystem. Der hohe Spirulina Anteil und der ausgewogene Fettgehalt im Futter führt zu schönen Farben und gutem Wachstum. Dieses Futter ist geeignet für Fische ab dem zweiten Lebensjahr oder für Koi ab 25cm.

Alle Koifutter der Silver Line sind energieangereicherte Hauptfutter, welche nach der Winterruhe bis hin zum Spätherbst verwendet werden können. Sie fördern gezielt den Aufbau von Energiereserven und verleihen Ihren Koi eine hervorragende Kondition. Durch Zugabe von Hefeextrakten wird der Stoffwechsel angeregt und die Widerstandskräfte gegen eventuelle Krankheiten gestärkt. Die Futter der Silver Line wurden zusammen mit Ernährungswissenschaftlern und professionellen Fischzüchtern konzipiert und entwickelt. Sie werden mit modernsten Technologien und nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen hergestellt. Stetige tierärztliche Kontrollen sowie ein kontinuierliches Qualitätsmanagement garantieren den exzellenten Standard und die Bekömmlichkeit der Kobre®San Silver Line. Es werden nur hochwertige und nachhaltige Rohstoffe verwendet, welche eine gute Verdaulichkeit garantieren und so Ihre Wasserwerte nur gering belasten. So wird der Phosphat Gehalt Ihres Wassers auf dem Minimum gehalten und entsprechend das Algenwachstum deutlich reduziert.

Zusammensetzung:
Weizen, Sojaextraktionsschrot dampferhitzt, Fischmehl, Geflügelmehl, Sonnenblumenmehl, Sojaproteinkonzentrat, Weizenkeime, Lecithin; hydrolysiertes Federproteinmehl, Luzerneproteinkonzentrat, Monokalziumphosphat, Insektenmehl, Rapsöl, Weizenkleber, Hefen, Krillfleisch, Fischöl, Algen (Schizochytrium limacinum), Spirulina, Inulin

Inhaltsstoffe:
Rohprotein: 38,0%, Rohfett: 8,0%, Rohfaser: 2,8%, Rohasche: 8,4%, Phosphor: 1,26%, Calcium: 1,2%, Natrium: 0,2%

Mehr Informationen
Jahreszeit Sommer
Typ schwimmend
Fischgrösse ab 15cm
Pelletgrösse 6mm
Menge 5kg
Rohprotein 38%
Rohfett 8%
Rohfaser 2.8%
Rohasche 8.4%
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.

Keine verwandten Beiträge

Stelle deine Frage
Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!
Urheberrecht © 2021 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.