Pond Repair the alternative against algae, 5kg

CHF88.00
In stock
SKU
604.001

Pond Repair is a biological water control. It promotes the build-up of water quality and creates optimal living conditions for all pond inhabitants. The material of natural origin promotes the multiplication of pollutant-degrading microorganisms and enriches the water with valuable minerals and bio-active substances that are missing in our initial water. Pond Repair promotes the health of the fish, stimulates the appetite and promotes the colors. The oxygen content is slightly increased and pollutants are broken down more quickly.

By reducing the pollutants, the algae are safely displaced. An algae agent is no longer required. The product is also suitable for swimming ponds and is non-toxic to humans and animals. The process-related water turbidity gives way to a flawless crystal effect of the water after a few days. Floating particles are bound and taken up by the filter. Natural water conditions reduce stress and make it easier to get used to
The fish. The product is absolutely phosphate-free. In addition, the carbonate hardness and the pH value are stabilized.

With the water quality you control the health of the pond inhabitants.

For the first application, add 250g twice a month to 10,000 liters of pond volume. Then once a month 250g per 10,000 liters of pond water. The material is simply sprinkled in (spread evenly in the pond). With regular use (even in winter) your pond will be crystal clear and free from algae. Algicides need not be used. This protects the pond dwellers and the environment.

The product can be used regardless of temperature.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Pond Repair die Alternative gegen Algen, 5kg

CHF 88.00
Auf Lager
SKU
604.001

Pond Repair ist eine biologische Wasserkontrolle. Es fördert den Aufbau der Wasserqualität und schafft optimale Lebensbedingungen für alle Teichbewohner. Das Material natürlichen Ursprungs fördert die Vermehrung Schadstoff abbauender Mikroorganismen und reichert das Wasser mit wertvollen Mineralien und Bio-Aktivstoffen an, die in unserem Ausgangswasser fehlen. Pond Repair fördert die Gesundheit der Fische, regt den Appetit an und fördert die Farbenpracht. Der Sauerstoffgehalt wird leicht angehoben und Schadstoffe werden schneller abgebaut.

Durch die Reduzierung der Schadstoffe werden die Algen sicher verdrängt. Ein Algenmittel ist nicht mehr erforderlich. Das Produkt ist auch für Schwimmteiche geeignet und ist ungiftig für Mensch und Tier. Die prozessbedingte Wassertrübung weicht nach wenigen Tagen einem lupenreinen Kristalleffekt des Wassers. Schwebeteilchen werden gebunden und vom Filter aufgenommen. Natur-nahe Wasserverhältnisse reduzieren den Stress und erleichtern die Eingewöhnung
der Fische. Das Produkt ist absolut phosphat-frei. Zusätzlich wird die Karbonat-Härte und der PH-Wert stabilisiert.

Mit der Wasserqualität steuern Sie die Gesundheit der Teichbewohner.

Geben Sie bei der ersten Anwendung 2 x im Monat 250g auf 10.000 Liter Teichvolumen. Danach 1 x im Monat 250g auf 10.000 Liter Teichwasser. Das Material wird einfach eingestreut (gleichmäßig im Teich verteilen). Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung (auch im Winter) wird Ihr Teich glasklar und algenfrei. Algizide brauchen nicht eingesetzt werden. So werden die Teichbewohner und die Umwelt geschont.

Das Produkt kann temperaturunabhängig eingesetzt werden.

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.
Stelle deine Frage
Urheberrecht © 2020 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten