Digital temperature switch TS 125 –55.0 to +125.0° C

CHF69.90
In stock
SKU
455.105

The ideal temperature control for devices up to 3000 watts.

The temperature switch from H-Tronic can be loaded up to a maximum of 3000 watts and, due to its simple handling, is the ideal temperature monitor for the garden pond, indoor storage or for quarantine tanks.

The display is digital, making it much more accurate. The switching range can be set from -55 ° C to + 125 ° C with an accuracy of +/- 0.1 ° C. The temperature in the water is measured via a stretchable temperature sensor with a 2 meter network cable length. The exact temperature for switching on the connected device can then be set using the 3 buttons.

12.7 mm LEDs indicate the switch-on and switch-off temperature, the current temperature and the min./max. Value. A red LED light also signals “heating” and a yellow “cooling”, another lights up when the relay is switched on.

With a separately purchased RJ45 network cable and an RJ45 double coupling, the temperature sensor can optionally be extended to up to 50 meters.

Storage of the programmed switching waves even in the event of a power failure, automatic restart after a power failure.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

Write Your Question
Copyright © 2021 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Digitaler Temperaturschalter TS 125 –55,0 bis +125,0 °C

CHF 69.90
Lieferfrist 2 Wochen
Artikelnummer
455.105

Die ideale Temperatursteuerung für Geräte bis 3000 Watt.

Der Temperaturschalter von H-Tronic ist bis maximal 3000 Watt belastbar und aufgrund seiner einfachen Handhabung der optimale Temperaturwächter für den Gartenteich, Innenhälterung oder für Quarantänebecken.

Die Anzeige ist digital, dadurch wesentlich genauer. Der Schaltbereich ist von -55°C bis +125°C bei einer Genauigkeit von +/- 0,1°C einstellbar. Über einen streckbaren Temperaturfühler mit 2 Meter Netzwerkkabellänge wird die Temperatur im Wasser gemessen. Über die 3 Tasten kann dann die genaue Temperatur zum einschalten des angeschlossenen Gerätes eingestellt werden.

12,7 mm große LEDs zeigen die Ein- und Ausschalttemperatur, die aktuelle Temperatur und den Min./Max.-Wert an. Eine rote LED-Leuchte signalisiert zudem „Heizen“ eine gelbe „Kühlen“, eine weitere leuchtet bei eingeschaltetem Relais.

Mit einem separat zu erwerbenden RJ45 Netzwerkkabel und einer RJ45 Doppelkupplung kann der Temperaturfühler optional auf bis zu 50 Meter verlängert werden.

Speicherung der programmierten Schaltwellen auch bei Netzspannungsausfall automatischer Neustart nach Spannungsausfall.

Achtung: Schuko Steckdose (EU)

Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.

Keine verwandten Beiträge

Stelle deine Frage
Urheberrecht © 2021 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.