Inazuma drum filter ITF - 50 septem

CHF5,628.00
Delivery time 2 weeks
SKU
424.002

The noble filter with automatic cleaning and app and internet-enabled control.

The Inazuma drum filter ITF-50 of the new model series septem cleans your pond thoroughly, reliably and fully automatically.

It is suitable for operation on swimming ponds up to 80 m³ and koi ponds up to 30 m³.

Thanks to its clever design, the filter can be used for pump operation as well as for installation in gravity.

Inazuma uses corrosion-resistant stainless steel V4A (1.4571) in industrial quality as the material for its filter housings. The alternately hinged filter cover with sound insulation (dishwasher volume, 53-55 dB) and hydropneumatic gas pressure dampers, which ensure smooth opening and closing of the filter, ensure greater convenience and user-friendliness. Inazuma also includes dry run protection and safety overflow as well as much more as standard equipment.

The low maintenance costs of an Inazuma filter are extremely gratifying. All he needs for the flushing process is purified pond water and no consumables such as fleece. Instead, contamination is reliably removed from the system by the robust drum covering with 50 μ V2A stainless steel mesh.

The web-enabled control WebCSA is included in the scope of delivery of every drum filter. With the WebCSA app, you can conveniently view and control many parameters from anywhere in the world using your mobile phone or tablet. The system can be individually adapted to your needs with a PowerSwitch extension, temperature sensor and level control.

The filter / control can also be operated without an internet connection.

The guaranteed supply of spare parts directly from the manufacturer guarantees many years of pleasure with a solid, low-maintenance filter made in Germany.

A new drive train is installed in the new septem series. The drive motor, the shaft and the filter drum now have fixed assembly points, and it is no longer necessary to adjust the distance between the drum and the seal. There is also no longer any drum clamping. This is extremely practical, because this innovation makes the filter system almost maintenance-free.

Technical refinements such as a special, maintenance-free and long-lasting bearing of the drum guide rollers, as well as a newly developed splash guard in the cover, ensure improved concentricity and a significant reduction in operating noise during drum cleaning. The filter housings are made of specially passivated V4A stainless steel. A newly developed motor mount and additional, solid stainless steel struts on the inside and outside of the filter ensure the necessary rigidity.

More Information
Dimensions (L x W x H) 810x901x680mm
Filter type Drum filter
Installation type Pumped, Gravity
Automatic cleaning Yes
max. Flow rate 30'000 l/h
max. flow rate pumped 25'000 l/h
min. flow rate 10'000 l/h
For ponds with koi up to (Manufacturer information) 50 m³
for ponds with koi up to (our specification) 30 m³
for ponds with fish stock up to 50 m³
for ponds without fish stock up to 80 m³
Connections input 3x DN 110
Exits 3x DN 110
Drainage connection 1x DN 110
Coarse dirt separation 50µm
Installation height above water level 13 cm
Warranty in years 2
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

Write Your Question
We found other products you might like!
Copyright © 2021 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Inazuma Trommelfilter ITF - 50 septem

CHF 5'628.00
Lieferfrist 2 Wochen
Artikelnummer
424.002

Der edle Filter mit automatischer Reinigung und App- & Internetfähiger Steuerung.

Der Inazuma Trommelfilter ITF-50 der neuen Modellreihe septem reinigt Ihren Teich gründlich, zuverlässig und vollautomatisch.

Er ist für den Betrieb am Schwimmteich bis 80 m³ und Koiteich bis 30 m³ geeignet.

Durch eine clevere Konstruktion kann der Filter für den Pumpbetrieb, als auch für eine Aufstellung in Schwerkraft verwendet werden.

Als Werkstoff für seine Filtergehäuse verwendet Inazuma korrosionsbeständigen Edelstahl V4A (1.4571) in Industriequalität. Für mehr Komfort und Benutzerfreundlichkeit sorgen der wechselseitig anschlagbare Filterdeckel mit Schallisolierung (Spülmaschinenlautstärke, 53-55 dB) und hydropneumatische Gasdruckdämpfer, die für ein geschmeidiges Öffnen und Schließen des Filters sorgen. Außerdem gehören bei Inazuma der Trockenlaufschutz und Sicherheitsüberlauf, sowie vieles mehr zur Serienausstattung.

Äußerst erfreulich sind die geringen Unterhaltungskosten eines Inazuma Filters. Er benötigt für den Spülvorgang lediglich gereinigtes Teichwasser und dabei keine Verbrauchsmaterialien wie Vlies. Stattdessen werden Verunreinigungen durch die robuste Trommelbespannung mit 50 μ V2A-Edelstahl-Siebgewebe zuverlässig aus dem System entfernt.

Bei jedem Trommelfilter ist die internetfähige Steuerung WebCSA im Lieferumfang enthalten. Mit der WebCSA-App können Sie viele Parameter bequem per Handy oder Tablet von der ganzen Welt aus einsehen und steuern. Das System ist durch PowerSwitch-Erweiterung, Temperatursensor und Niveauregulierung individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbar.

Der Filter / die Steuerung können auch ohne Internetverbindung betrieben werden.

Die garantierte Ersatzteilversorgung direkt vom Hersteller gewährleistet eine langjährige Freude mit einem soliden, wartungsarmen Filter made in Germany.

Bei der neuen Bauserie septem ist ein neuer Antriebesstrang verbaut. Der Antriebsmotor, die Welle und Filtertrommel haben jetzt fix definierte Montagepunkte, ein Einstellen des Trommelabstandes zur Dichtung ist nicht mehr nötig. Es gibt auch keine Trommelklemmung mehr. Das ist äußerst praktisch, denn die Filteranlage wird durch diese Innovation nahezu wartungsfrei.

Technische Finessen wie z.B. eine spezielle, wartungsfreie und langlebige Lagerung der Trommel-Führungsrollen, sowie ein neu entwickeltes Spritzschutzblech im Deckel sorgen noch einmal für einen verbesserten Rundlauf und eine deutliche Reduzierung des Betriebsgeräusches während der Trommelreinigung. Die Filtergehäuse werden aus speziell passiviertem V4A Edelstahl hergestellt. Für die notwendige Steifigkeit sorgt eine neu entwickelte Motorhalterung und zusätzliche, massive Edelstahlstreben innen und außen am Filter.

Mehr Informationen
Abmessungen (L x B x H) 810x901x680mm
Filtertyp Trommelfilter
Installationtyp Gepumpt, Schwerkraft
Automatische Reinigung Ja
max. Durchfluss 30'000 l/h
max. Durchfluss gepumpt 25'000 l/h
min. Durchfluss 10'000 l/h
für Teiche mit Koi bis (Herstellerangabe) 50 m³
für Teiche mit Koi bis (unsere Angabe) 30 m³
für Teiche mit Fischbesatz bis 50 m³
für Teiche ohne Fischbesatz bis 80 m³
Anschlüsse Eingang 3x DN 110
Ausgänge 3x DN 110
Anschluss Spülrinne 1x DN 110
Grobschmutzabscheidung 50µm
Einbauhöhe über Wasserniveau 13 cm
Garantie in Jahren 2
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.

Blog Beiträge

Stelle deine Frage
Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!
Urheberrecht © 2021 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.