Bresser Researcher Trino 40-1000x microscope

CHF499.00
Delivery time 2 weeks
SKU
501.801

So you have a clear view!

The BRESSER Researcher Trino microscope is the best-selling BRESSER transmitted light microscope in the medium price range due to its unbeatable price-performance ratio. It already enables impressive insights into the microcosm. The microscope image is sharp and rich in contrast. With its solid metal body and the wide magnification range of 40x-1000x, based on 4 lenses and a (changeable) pair of eyepieces, the BRESSER researcher meets the highest demands. The 40x and 100x lenses are spring-proof against damage, with the 100x lens oil immersion microscopy can be operated (the immersion oil is included in the scope of delivery). The bright LED lighting can be controlled with a dimmer. The Abbe condenser is height adjustable and centerable, and has an iris diaphragm. Coarse and fine drives are available for perfect focusing, and a coaxial cross table for exact positioning of the object. The 360 ​​° rotatable binocular attachment naturally allows the individual adjustment of the eye relief and the diopter compensation between the eyes of the viewer.

Instead of a binocular attachment, the Trino Researcher has a trinocular attachment. This creates the possibility for the user to observe with both eyes and to connect a camera or a PC eyepiece at the same time. The cameras of the MikroCam SP series and the MikrOkular Full HD can e.g. can be used without additional adapters. The trinocular tube can be adjusted parfocally to the eyepieces.

The Researcher microscope can be retrofitted with a dark field condenser (dry or oil) for special contrast processes. The Researcher Trino is the most affordable trinocular microscope that offers this possibility.

Objects to be examined (example):

  • blood
  • Mascara / rotifers
  • bacteria
  • Parasites
  • Plants (thin sections)
  • Seaweed

Scope of delivery:

  • Trinocular microscope
  • 1 pair of DIN eyepieces WF 10x with 23mm diameter
  • 4-fold nosepiece
  • 4 DIN lenses: 4x / 0.1, 10x / 0.25, 40x / 0.65, 100x / 1.25 oil
  • Condenser
  • Cross table with vernier scale
  • Fine and coarse focus drive
  • Immersion oil
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Microscope Bresser Researcher Trino 40-1000x

CHF 499.00
Délai de livraison 2 semaines
SKU
501.801

Vous avez donc une vue dégagée!

Le microscope BRESSER Researcher Trino est le microscope à lumière transmise BRESSER le plus vendu dans la gamme de prix moyenne en raison de son rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Il permet déjà des aperçus impressionnants du microcosme. L'image du microscope est nette et riche en contraste. Avec son corps en métal solide et la large plage de grossissement de 40x-1000x, basée sur 4 lentilles et une paire d'oculaires (modifiables), le chercheur BRESSER répond aux exigences les plus élevées. Les lentilles 40x et 100x sont résistantes aux ressorts contre les dommages, avec la microscopie à immersion d'huile pour lentilles 100x peut être utilisée (l'huile d'immersion est incluse dans la livraison). L'éclairage LED lumineux peut être contrôlé avec un variateur. Le condenseur Abbe est réglable en hauteur et centrable, et dispose d'un diaphragme à iris. Des entraînements grossiers et fins sont disponibles pour une mise au point parfaite, et une table croisée coaxiale pour un positionnement exact de l'objet. La fixation binoculaire rotative à 360 ° permet naturellement l'ajustement individuel du dégagement oculaire et la compensation dioptrique entre les yeux du spectateur.

Au lieu d'un attachement binoculaire, le Trino Researcher a un attachement trinoculaire. Cela donne la possibilité à l'utilisateur d'observer avec les deux yeux et de connecter un appareil photo ou un oculaire PC en même temps. Les caméras de la série MikroCam SP et du MikrOkular Full HD peuvent par ex. peut être utilisé sans adaptateurs supplémentaires. Le tube trinoculaire peut être ajusté de manière parfocale aux oculaires.

Le microscope Researcher peut être équipé d'un condensateur à fond noir (sec ou huile) pour des processus de contraste spéciaux. Le chercheur Trino est le microscope trinoculaire le plus abordable qui offre cette possibilité.

Objets à examiner (exemple):

  • du sang
  • Mascara / rotifères
  • les bactéries
  • Parasites
  • Plantes (sections minces)
  • Algue

Contenu de la livraison:

  • Microscope trinoculaire
  • 1 paire d'oculaires DIN WF 10x de 23 mm de diamètre
  • Porte-nez quadruple
  • 4 lentilles DIN: 4x / 0,1, 10x / 0,25, 40x / 0,65, 100x / 1,25 huile
  • Condenseur
  • Table croisée avec échelle vernier
  • Commande de mise au point fine et grossière
  • Huile d'immersion
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Écrivez votre question
Droits d'auteur © 2020 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.