Thread algae free F Liquid 5 liters

CHF76.90
In stock
SKU
604.002

Don't let thread algae impress you.

Fandenalgenfrei F not only fights algae, it also prevents them from growing properly. Once they are completely eliminated and the agent is added in sufficient doses, the problems with the thread algae are finally solved.

Since thread algae are very adaptable and change over time, it can happen that the algae agents lose their effect at some point. To prevent this, the composition is changed a little every year. As a result, the algae can never adapt to the product.

Thanks to the new composition, the product can also be used regardless of temperature.

Why is thread algae free F so simple and effective?

This product is an agent without any addition of algicides. The algae dissolves and the algae die off. The product is absolutely phosphate-free!

The active ingredient is the same as for thread algae-free F. You can also switch between the powder and the liquid agent.

 


Dosage:
Two doses of 250 ml per 10,000 liter pond volume are necessary. The agent is poured over the pond surface with a watering can. Repeat the first treatment after 2 weeks (twice in the first month), then repeat monthly. If the algae have died and the remnants are disposed of or suctioned off via the filter, then with optimal dosage (even in winter) they will not grow again. Test GH and KH values ​​before use, stabilize under KH 7 if necessary, remove activated carbon.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Fil sans algues F Liquide 5 litres

CHF 76.90
En stock
SKU
604.002

Ne laissez pas les algues filamentaires vous impressionner.

Fandenalgenfrei F combat non seulement les algues, mais les empêche également de se développer correctement. Une fois qu'elles sont complètement éliminées et que l'agent est ajouté à des doses suffisantes, les problèmes avec les algues filaires sont enfin résolus.

Étant donné que les algues filaires sont très adaptables et changent avec le temps, il peut arriver que les agents d'algues perdent leur effet à un moment donné. Pour éviter cela, la composition change un peu chaque année. En conséquence, les algues ne peuvent jamais s'adapter au produit.

Grâce à la nouvelle composition, le produit peut également être utilisé quelle que soit la température.

Pourquoi le fil sans algues F est-il si simple et efficace?

Ce produit est un agent sans ajout d'algicides. Les algues se dissolvent et les algues meurent. Le produit est absolument sans phosphate!

L'ingrédient actif est le même que pour le fil sans algues F. Vous pouvez également basculer entre la poudre et l'agent liquide.

Dosage:
Deux doses de 250 ml par 10 000 litres de volume d'étang sont nécessaires. L'agent est versé sur la surface de l'étang avec un arrosoir. Répétez le premier traitement après 2 semaines (deux fois le premier mois), puis répétez tous les mois. Si les algues sont mortes et que les résidus sont éliminés ou aspirés via le filtre, alors avec un dosage optimal (même en hiver), ils ne repousseront pas. Tester les valeurs de GH et KH avant utilisation, stabiliser sous KH 7 si nécessaire, retirer le charbon actif.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Écrivez votre question
Droits d'auteur © 2020 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.