Thread algae free F 5 kg

CHF76.90
In stock
SKU
604.003

Don't let thread algae impress you.

Fandenalgenfrei F not only fights algae, it also prevents them from growing properly. Once they are completely eliminated and the agent is added in sufficient doses, the problems with the thread algae are finally solved.

Since thread algae are very adaptable and change over time, it can happen that the algae agents lose their effect at some point. To prevent this, the composition is changed a little every year. As a result, the algae can never adapt to the product.

Thanks to the new composition, the product can also be used regardless of temperature.

Why is thread algae free F so simple and effective?

This product is an agent without any addition of algicides. The algae dissolves and the algae die off. The product is absolutely phosphate-free!

The active ingredient is the same as for F Liquid algae-free. You can also switch between the powder and the liquid.

Dosage:
Two doses of 250 grams per 10,000 liters of pond volume are necessary. Simply sprinkle the thread algae destroyer in the pond. Repeat the first treatment every 15 days (twice in the first month), then repeat monthly. If the algae have died and the remnants are disposed of or suctioned off via the filter, then with optimal dosage (even in winter) they will not grow again. Test GH and KH values ​​before use, stabilize under KH 7 if necessary.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Fil sans algues F 5 kg

CHF 76.90
En stock
SKU
604.003

Ne laissez pas les algues filamentaires vous impressionner.

Fandenalgenfrei F combat non seulement les algues, mais les empêche également de se développer correctement. Une fois qu'elles sont complètement éliminées et que l'agent est ajouté à des doses suffisantes, les problèmes avec les algues filaires sont enfin résolus.

Étant donné que les algues filaires sont très adaptables et changent avec le temps, il peut arriver que les agents d'algues perdent leur effet à un moment donné. Pour éviter cela, la composition change un peu chaque année. En conséquence, les algues ne peuvent jamais s'adapter au produit.

Grâce à la nouvelle composition, le produit peut également être utilisé quelle que soit la température.

Pourquoi le fil sans algues F est-il si simple et efficace?

Ce produit est un agent sans ajout d'algicides. Les algues se dissolvent et les algues meurent. Le produit est absolument sans phosphate!

L'ingrédient actif est le même que pour F Liquid sans algues. Vous pouvez également basculer entre la poudre et le liquide.

Dosage:
Deux doses de 250 grammes par 10 000 litres de volume d'étang sont nécessaires. Saupoudrez simplement le destructeur d'algues filamenteuses dans l'étang. Répétez le premier traitement tous les 15 jours (deux fois le premier mois), puis répétez tous les mois. Si les algues sont mortes et que les restes sont éliminés ou aspirés via le filtre, alors avec un dosage optimal (même en hiver), ils ne repousseront pas. Testez les valeurs GH et KH avant utilisation, stabilisez-vous sous KH 7 si nécessaire.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Écrivez votre question
Droits d'auteur © 2020 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.