Pond Repair the alternative against algae, 5kg

CHF88.00
In stock
SKU
604.001

Pond Repair is a biological water control. It promotes the build-up of water quality and creates optimal living conditions for all pond inhabitants. The material of natural origin promotes the multiplication of pollutant-degrading microorganisms and enriches the water with valuable minerals and bio-active substances that are missing in our initial water. Pond Repair promotes the health of the fish, stimulates the appetite and promotes the colors. The oxygen content is slightly increased and pollutants are broken down more quickly.

By reducing the pollutants, the algae are safely displaced. An algae agent is no longer required. The product is also suitable for swimming ponds and is non-toxic to humans and animals. The process-related water turbidity gives way to a flawless crystal effect of the water after a few days. Floating particles are bound and taken up by the filter. Natural water conditions reduce stress and make it easier to get used to
The fish. The product is absolutely phosphate-free. In addition, the carbonate hardness and the pH value are stabilized.

With the water quality you control the health of the pond inhabitants.

For the first application, add 250g twice a month to 10,000 liters of pond volume. Then once a month 250g per 10,000 liters of pond water. The material is simply sprinkled in (spread evenly in the pond). With regular use (even in winter) your pond will be crystal clear and free from algae. Algicides need not be used. This protects the pond dwellers and the environment.

The product can be used regardless of temperature.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Pond Repair l'alternative contre les algues, 5kg

CHF 88.00
En stock
SKU
604.001

Pond Repair est un contrôle biologique de l'eau. Il favorise l'accumulation de la qualité de l'eau et crée des conditions de vie optimales pour tous les habitants de l'étang. Le matériau d'origine naturelle favorise la multiplication des micro-organismes dégradant les polluants et enrichit l'eau avec des minéraux précieux et des substances bioactives qui manquent dans notre eau initiale. Pond Repair favorise la santé des poissons, stimule l'appétit et favorise les couleurs. La teneur en oxygène est légèrement augmentée et les polluants se dégradent plus rapidement.

En réduisant les polluants, les algues sont déplacées en toute sécurité. Un agent d'algues n'est plus nécessaire. Le produit convient également aux étangs de baignade et n'est pas toxique pour les humains et les animaux. La turbidité de l'eau liée au processus laisse la place à un effet cristallin impeccable de l'eau après quelques jours. Les particules flottantes sont liées et absorbées par le filtre. Les conditions naturelles de l'eau réduisent le stress et facilitent l'accoutumance
Le poisson. Le produit est absolument sans phosphate. De plus, la dureté carbonatée et le pH sont stabilisés.

Avec la qualité de l'eau, vous contrôlez la santé des habitants de l'étang.

Pour la première application, ajoutez 250 g deux fois par mois à 10 000 litres de volume d'étang. Puis une fois par mois 250g pour 10 000 litres d'eau d'étang. Le matériau est simplement saupoudré (réparti uniformément dans l'étang). Avec une utilisation régulière (même en hiver), votre étang sera limpide et exempt d'algues. Les algicides n'ont pas besoin d'être utilisés. Cela protège les habitants de l'étang et l'environnement.

Le produit peut être utilisé quelle que soit la température.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte
Écrivez votre question
Droits d'auteur © 2020 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.