Digital temperature switch TS 125 –55.0 to +125.0° C

CHF69.90
In stock
SKU
455.105

The ideal temperature control for devices up to 3000 watts.

The temperature switch from H-Tronic can be loaded up to a maximum of 3000 watts and, due to its simple handling, is the ideal temperature monitor for the garden pond, indoor storage or for quarantine tanks.

The display is digital, making it much more accurate. The switching range can be set from -55 ° C to + 125 ° C with an accuracy of +/- 0.1 ° C. The temperature in the water is measured via a stretchable temperature sensor with a 2 meter network cable length. The exact temperature for switching on the connected device can then be set using the 3 buttons.

12.7 mm LEDs indicate the switch-on and switch-off temperature, the current temperature and the min./max. Value. A red LED light also signals “heating” and a yellow “cooling”, another lights up when the relay is switched on.

With a separately purchased RJ45 network cable and an RJ45 double coupling, the temperature sensor can optionally be extended to up to 50 meters.

Storage of the programmed switching waves even in the event of a power failure, automatic restart after a power failure.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

No Related Posts

Write Your Question
Copyright © 2021 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Thermostat numérique TS 125 –55,0 à +125,0 °C

69.90 CHF
En stock
Numéro d'article
455.105

Le contrôle de température idéal pour les appareils jusqu'à 3000 watts.

L'interrupteur de température de H-Tronic peut être chargé jusqu'à un maximum de 3000 watts et, grâce à sa manipulation simple, est le contrôleur de température idéal pour l'étang de jardin, le stockage intérieur ou pour les réservoirs de quarantaine.

L'affichage est numérique, ce qui le rend beaucoup plus précis. La plage de commutation peut être réglée de -55 °C à + 125 °C avec une précision de +/- 0,1 °C. La température dans l'eau est mesurée via un capteur de température extensible avec une longueur de câble réseau de 2 mètres. La température exacte d'allumage de l'appareil connecté peut alors être réglée à l'aide des 3 boutons.

Des LED de 12,7 mm indiquent la température d'activation et de désactivation, la température actuelle et la valeur min./max. Un voyant LED rouge signale également « chauffage » et un « refroidissement » jaune, un autre s'allume lorsque le relais est allumé.

Avec un câble réseau RJ45 acheté séparément et un double couplage RJ45, le capteur de température peut être étendu en option jusqu'à 50 mètres.

Mémorisation des ondes de commutation programmées même en cas de coupure de courant, redémarrage automatique après coupure de courant.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs sauvegardés peuvent soumettre leur avis. Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte

Aucun article connexe

Droits d'auteur © 2022 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.