Your koikichi.ch team

Company

The company koikichi.ch was founded in 2020. Our goal is to give all Koi - Pond - Fish & Water interested people easy access to the topic. This starts with the knowledge that we are happy to impart through advice and extends to the sale of suitable products and services that are tailor-made for you. In addition to the advice before the purchase, we look after you from A-Z, no matter what your concerns are, we will help you and provide advice and support. This also includes the planning and implementation of your construction project.

Would you prefer to lend a hand yourself, but still have questions about individual topics? No problem, we support you wherever you want.

There is no such thing as impossible.

 

Patrick Tschumi

Portrait Patrick Tschumi

As a child in the 4th grade, I was enthusiastic about everything that lives and goes on in the water. At that time, this was treated as a factual issue at school. There was an aquarium in the school room where frog spawn, newts and dragonfly larvae were used. The tadpoles hatched and then gradually developed into frogs. The predatory dragonfly larvae grew until finally a dragonfly hatched. All of this excited me. I went home and built my first pond with a piece of plastic, which was more like a puddle.

At some point the parents were convinced, the first biotope was built and suddenly I got goldfish, elrizas and sunfish from friends. This continued for about 1 year until a friend's father came with three koi (Kohaku, Sanke, Hi Utsuri). It wasn't clear to me yet, but back then, in 2002, I was probably infected with the Koi virus.

Since then I have built several ponds, received the first customer orders and started to start breeding koi and building the inner enclosure. As the work in this area increased more and more, I decided to take it as part of a business activity and to found koikichi.ch.

Patrick Tschumi, Founder & CEO, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Vogel

Portrait Melinda Vogel

When I first came into contact with Koi, it was just fish for me. Little by little, I got excited about it as more. At some point it clicked. Since then I have learned a lot about the Koi and like to take care of them.

At koikichi.ch I see that the shop is running. I help where I need it. My main job is to take care of administrative matters and help with shipping. As a representative of Patrick Tschumi, however, I also take on duties in the fish service, which extends from stock control, feeding to the control of water parameters.

Melinda Vogel, Backoffice, 2020

Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Votre équipe de koikichi.ch

Société

La société koikichi.ch a été fondée en 2020. Notre but est de fournir un accès facile au sujet pour toutes les personnes intéressées par Koï - Étang - Poisson & Eau. Cela commence par les connaissances que nous transmettons volontiers par le biais de conseils et s'étend à la vente de produits et de services adaptés, qui sont faits sur mesure pour vous. En plus des conseils avant l'achat, nous vous soutenons de A à Z, quelles que soient vos préoccupations, nous vous aidons et sommes disponibles avec des conseils et des actions. Cela comprend également la planification et la réalisation de votre projet de construction.

Vous préférez faire les choses vous-même, mais vous avez encore des questions sur des sujets particuliers ? Pas de problème, nous vous soutenons où vous voulez.

Il n'y a rien d'impossible.

Patrick Tschumi

Portrait Patrick Tschumi

Déjà au Cours moyen un, j'étais enthousiaste pour tout ce qui vit et se passe dans l'eau. À l'époque, ce sujet était traité comme une question factuelle à l'école. Il y avait un aquarium dans la classe où l'on utilisait des oeufs de grenouilles, des tritons et des larves de libellules. Les têtards ont éclos puis se sont progressivement développés en grenouilles. Les larves de libellules prédatrices se sont développées jusqu'à ce qu'une libellule finisse par éclore. Tout cela m'a inspiré. Je suis rentré chez moi et j'ai construit mon premier étang avec un morceau de plastique, qui ressemblait plus à une flaque d´eau.

A un moment donné, les parents étaient convaincus, le premier biotope a été construit et soudain, j'ai reçu des poissons rouges, des vairons et des crapets-soleil de mes amis. Cela a duré environ 1 an jusqu'à ce que le père d'un ami vienne avec trois Koïs (Kohaku, Sanke, Hi Utsuri). Je ne le savais pas encore, mais à l'époque, en 2002, j'ai probablement été infecté par le virus koï.

Depuis lors, j'ai construit plusieurs étangs, reçu les premières commandes des clients et commencé à élever des Koïs et à construire la litière intérieure. Comme le travail dans ce domaine augmentait, j'ai décidé de l´intégrer dans le cadre d'une activité commerciale et de fonder koikichi.ch.

 

Patrick Tschumi, fondateur & CEO, 2020

Marion Krauer

Portrait de Marion Krauter

Koi ont quelque chose d'apaisant à leur sujet. J'ai été immédiatement fasciné par les beaux animaux et comment ils glissent gracieusement dans l'eau. Calme et pourtant impressionnant.

Chez koikichi.ch, je m'assure que le magasin fonctionne. J'aide où l´on a besoin de moi. Mon travail principal est de m'occuper des questions administratives et d'aider à l'expédition. Cependant, en tant que suppléante de Patrick Tschumi, j'assume également des fonctions dans le service de la pisciculture, qui s´étend du contrôle des stocks, de l'alimentation au contrôle des paramètres de l'eau.

 

Marion Krauer, back office, 2022

Droits d'auteur © 2021 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.