General Terms & Conditions

Welcome

We are glad that you decided to visit our shop and that you are enthusiastic about koi or pond hobby.

Applicability of the conditions

The general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all orders and contracts (hereinafter referred to as "order") concluded via koikichi.ch Tschumi (hereinafter referred to as "koikichi.ch").

koikichi.ch reserves the right to change the terms and conditions. The version of the General Terms and Conditions applicable at the time of the order is decisive.

Offer and conclusion of contract

The offer is aimed at natural and legal persons. All offers on advertisements and price lists are non-binding. An order is only binding for koikichi.ch when it is confirmed in written form by koikichi.ch. Properties of the products offered may differ and are therefore only to be understood as guidelines unless they are expressly designated as binding. If a product is no longer available, koikichi.ch reserves the right to withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will of course be reimbursed.

Price

The prices are in Swiss Francs, including VAT and, if applicable, including an early recycling fee ("vRG"). The decisive factor is the price in the online shop at the time of the order. koikichi.ch reserves the right to withdraw from the contract in the event of any errors in the data in the online shop. For deliveries abroad, additional costs related to transport, customs or similar may be incurred, which will be charged by koikichi.ch or the responsible body.

Delivery

Delivery abroad is not guaranteed and must be explicitly confirmed by koikichi.ch.

The delivery times are kept as short as possible. Nevertheless, delivery is subject to availability. The delivery time is subject to change.

Live animals must be picked up on site.

If the goods cannot be delivered, any additional costs may be charged to the buyer. This applies in particular to deliveries by forwarding agents.

If the buyer refuses to accept the delivery after a specified period or declares that he/she does not want to accept the delivery, koikichi.ch can refuse to fulfill the contract and demand compensation for non-performance. Koikichi.ch is eligible to request either a flat rate of 25% of the agreed purchase price or the reimbuirsement of the damage actually caused by the buyer as compensation.

 

Payment

Payment must be made within 10 days of the order unless otherwise noted. The delivery is fundamentally at the expense of the buyer, unless expressly agreed otherwise. Payment is only deemed to have been made when koikichi.ch can dispose of the full amount. If the buyer is in default, koikichi.ch is entitled to charge interest of 5% from that point in time. From the time of the delay, koikichi.ch is entitled to withdraw from the contract at any time, to demand the returned goods and to claim damages if the contract lapses.

Retention of title

The goods remain the property of koikichi.ch until full payment.

Defects / Exchange

The buyer undertakes to check the goods upon receipt and to report defects to koikichi.ch in written form within 5 days and, if requested, to provide appropriate evidence (pictures). No liability is accepted for defects reported too late.

Koikichi.ch assumes no liability for damage in transit. These must be requested from the buyer directly to the transport company.

The postage for any return, for the purpose of exchanging or remedying the defects, will be taken over by the buyer.

Exchange / return only possible in the event of defects, incorrect delivery or defective goods.

Warranty

In principle, the products are subject to the statutory warranty. However, the warranty can be rejected in special cases if the defects are due to improper handling. This applies in particular to operating and maintenance instructions as well as the use of parts or consumables that do not meet the original specifications. Insignificant deviations from the guaranteed properties of the products do not constitute any warranty claims. Liability for consumables, feed, water care products, medicines and the like, accessories, batteries / rechargeable batteries, illuminants, quartz glasses, animals and normal wear and tear are excluded. Warranty claims are only available to the direct buyer and are not transferable.

Limitation of liability

Claims for damages from the impossibility of performance, from fault at the conclusion of the contract, from breach of contract and from unlawful acts are excluded both against koikichi.ch and against partners of koikichi.ch who carry out work for them unless deliberate or grossly negligent action is involved. No liability is accepted for consequential damage or manufacturing defects in products that are not produced in-house. In particular, when buying animals, all warranty and liability claims, in particular also for secondary damage due to illness, are expressly excluded.

Data protection

Koikichi.ch is entitled to process customer data in accordance with federal law on data protection (DSG). Personal data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties. An exception to this is the purpose of direct delivery of the ordered goods from an external warehouse or through a partner of koikichi.ch, which means that the delivery address or the necessary information for shipping is required.

In addition, we refer in particular to the detailed information on data protection and the cookie guidelines, which you can find in the online shop here.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

Substantive Swiss law applies to the legal relationship between koikichi.ch and customers, excluding conflict of law norms and the Vienna Sales Convention.

The place of jurisdiction for natural and legal persons is Oberbuchsiten.

 

koikichi.ch
Oberbuchsiten, January 2020

Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Conditions générales

Bienvenue

Nous sommes heureux que vous visitiez notre magasin et que vous soyez enthousiasmés par le passe-temps des koïs ou des étangs.

Validité des conditions

Les conditions générales de vente (ci-après dénommées "CGV") s'appliquent à toutes les commandes passées et à tous les contrats conclus par l'intermédiaire de koikichi.ch Tschumi (ci-après dénommé "koikichi.ch").

koikichi.ch se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales de vente. La version des conditions générales de vente en vigueur au moment de la commande est déterminante.

Offre et conclusion de contrat

L'offre s'adresse aussi bien aux personnes physiques qu'aux personnes morales. Toutes les offres sur les annonces et les listes de prix sont sans engagement. Une commande ne devient obligatoire pour koikichi.ch que lorsqu'elle est confirmée par écrit par koikichi.ch. Les caractéristiques des produits proposés peuvent diverger et ne doivent donc être considérées que comme des valeurs approximatives tant qu'elles ne sont pas expressément désignées comme contraignantes. Si un produit n'est plus disponible, koikichi.ch se réserve le droit de résilier le contrat. Les paiements effectués seront bien entendu remboursés.

Prix

Les prix sont en francs suisses, TVA comprise et, le cas échéant, taxe anticipée de recyclage  ("TAR") comprise. Le prix dans la boutique en ligne au moment de la commande est déterminant. koikichi.ch se réserve le droit de résilier le contrat en cas d'erreurs dans les données de la boutique en ligne. Pour les livraisons à l'étranger, des frais supplémentaires de transport, de douane ou autres peuvent être occasionnés, qui seront facturés par koikichi.ch ou le bureau responsable.

Livraison

La livraison à l'étranger n'est pas garantie et doit être explicitement confirmée par koikichi.ch.

Les délais de livraison sont aussi courts que possible. Néanmoins, la livraison est soumise à la disponibilité. Le délai de livraison est susceptible d'être modifié.

Les animaux vivants doivent être récupérés sur place.

Si la livraison ne peut pas être effectuée, les frais supplémentaires encourus peuvent être facturés à l'acheteur. Ceci s'applique en particulier aux livraisons effectuées par les transporteurs.

Si l'acheteur refuse la livraison ou déclare ne pas l'accepter après l'expiration d'un délai fixé par l'acheteur, koikichi.ch peut refuser d'exécuter le contrat et demander des dommages et intérêts pour non-exécution. Koikichi.ch est ajusté de manière à exiger de l'acheteur, à titre de dédommagement, soit un montant total de 25% du prix d'achat convenu, soit le remplacement des dommages effectivement subis à titre de compensation.

Paiement

Le paiement doit être effectué dans les 10 jours suivant la commande, sauf indication contraire. La livraison est toujours aux frais de l'acheteur, sauf convention contraire expresse. Un paiement n'est considéré comme effectué que lorsque koikichi.ch peut disposer de la totalité du montant. Si l'acheteur est en retard de paiement, koikichi.ch est en droit de facturer des intérêts au taux de 5% à partir de la date concernée. A partir de la date du retard, koikichi.ch est en droit de résilier le contrat en tout temps, de réclamer la marchandise livrée et de demander des dommages et intérêts pour la violation du contrat.

Réserve de propriété

La marchandise reste la propriété de koikichi.ch jusqu'au paiement complet.

Défauts/échange

L'acheteur s'engage à contrôler la marchandise dès sa réception et à signaler les éventuels défauts par écrit à koikichi.ch dans un délai de 5 jours et, sur demande, à fournir des preuves appropriées (photos). Aucune responsabilité n'est acceptée pour les défauts signalés trop tard.

Koikichi.ch n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages de transport. Celles-ci doivent être réclamées par l'acheteur directement auprès de l'entreprise de transport.

Les frais de port pour un éventuel retour, à des fins d'échange ou de réparation des défauts, sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

L'échange/le retour n'est possible qu'en cas de défaut, de livraison erronée ou de marchandise défectueuse.

Réclamations de garantie

En principe, les produits sont soumis à la garantie légale. Toutefois, la garantie peut être refusée dans des cas particuliers si les défauts sont dus à une mauvaise manipulation. Cela s'applique en particulier aux instructions d'utilisation et de maintenance et à l'utilisation de pièces ou de consommables qui ne sont pas conformes aux spécifications d'origine. Les écarts insignifiants par rapport aux caractéristiques assurées des produits ne constituent pas des droits de garantie. La responsabilité pour les consommables, les aliments pour animaux, les produits d'entretien de l'eau, les médicaments et similaires, les accessoires, les batteries/accus, les illuminants, les verres en quartz, les animaux et l'usure normale est exclue. Seul l'acheteur direct a droit à des droits de garantie et ceux-ci ne sont pas transmissibles.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les demandes de dommages et intérêts pour impossibilité d'exécution, pour faute lors de la conclusion du contrat, pour violation du contrat et pour délit sont exclues à l'encontre de koikichi.ch ainsi que des partenaires de koikichi.ch qui effectuent des travaux pour eux, sauf en cas de faute intentionnelle ou de négligence grave. Pour les dommages consécutifs, les défauts de fabrication des produits non fabriqués par l'entreprise, toute responsabilité est rejetée. En particulier, lors de l'achat d'animaux, tous les droits de garantie et de responsabilité, notamment pour les dommages consécutifs à une maladie, sont expressément exclus.

Protection des données

Koikichi.ch est autorisé à traiter les données des clients conformément à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (RGPD). Les données personnelles sont traitées confidentiellement et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Une exception est le but de la livraison directe des marchandises commandées à partir d'un entrepôt externe ou par l'intermédiaire d'un partenaire de koikichi.ch, qui nécessite l'adresse de livraison ou les informations nécessaires à l'expédition.

En outre, nous renvoyons en particulier aux informations détaillées sur la protection des données et les directives relatives aux cookies, que vous trouverez ici dans la boutique en ligne.

Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction

Les relations juridiques entre koikichi.ch et ses clients sont soumises au droit matériel suisse, à l'exclusion des conflits de lois et de la Convention de Vienne sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises.

Le lieu de juridiction pour les personnes physiques et morales est Oberbuchsiten.

 

koikichi.ch
Oberbuchsiten, janvier 2020

Droits d'auteur © 2020 koikichi.ch. Tous les droits sont réservés.