Aquaforte DM-Vario S DM-22000

CHF369.00
In stock
SKU
402.004

A pump with a good price / performance ratio and delivery height.

The DM-Vario S pumps are energy-efficient devices with innovative technology. They are designed for outdoor use and can be installed both wet and dry. The pump can be set in 22 stages via an external controller. Regulation via the controller is possible for the flow and thus also for the power consumption from 30% up to 100% output. The pump can be started up using an on / off switch on the controller. The pump transports dirt particles up to 6 mm. The DM Vario combines all the advantages of the DM series.

 

Blocking and dry running protection of the DM Vario S pond pump

If there is no more water in the rotor, the DM-Vario S switches off automatically. The pump switches off in the event of a blockage due to a lock position. This position prevents the motor from burning out and further energy consumption. If the rotor is blocked due to heavy contamination, the pump also switches off. The pump remains in this lock until the blockage is released.
Since the DM-Vario is not self-priming, it must be set up below the water level. The DM series pond pumps are very suitable for connection to pond filters, for waterfalls, fountains and streams. The pumps are not suitable for a swimming pool.

More Information
Pump type Submersible pond pumps , Dry installation pumps
Flow rate l / h 22000
Adjustable flow rate Yes
Delivery height 7.5m
Power consumption in watts 34-187 W
Voltage 220-240V
Warranty in years 2
Connection pressure side 50mm / 2"
Connection suction side 50mm / 2"
Max. dirt particle size in mm 6
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
We found other products you might like!
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Aquaforte DM-Vario S DM-22000

CHF 369.00
Auf Lager
SKU
402.004

Eine Pumpe mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und Förderhöhe.

Die DM-Vario S Pumpen sind energieeffiziente Geräte mit innovativer Technik. Sie sind konzipiert für die Verwendung im Freien und können sowohl nass als auch trocken installiert werden. Über einen externen Kontroller lässt sich die Pumpe in 22 Stufen einstellen. Es ist eine Regulierung über den Kontroller für den Durchfluss und damit auch für den Stromverbrauch von 30 % bis hin zu 100 % Leistung möglich. Über eine An- und Ausschalter am Kontroller lässt sich die Pumpe in Betrieb nehmen. Die Pumpe transportiert Schmutzpartikel bis 6 mm. Die DM-Vario vereint alle Vorteile der DM-Serie in sich. 

 

Blockier- und Trockenlaufschutz der DM Vario S Teichpumpe

Befindet sich kein Wasser mehr im Rotor, schaltet sich die DM-Vario S automatische aus. Durch eine Lock-Position schaltet die Pumpe bei einer Blockade ab. Diese Position verhindern ein Durchbrennen des Motors sowie ein weiterer Energieverbrauch. Bei einer Blockade des Rotors durch starke Verschmutzung schaltet die Pumpe ebenfalls ab. In dieser Sperre verweilt die Pumpe bis zum Aufheben der Blockade. 
Da die DM-Vario nicht selbstansaugend ist, muss sie unterhalb des Wasserspiegels aufgestellt werden. Die Teichpumpen der DM-Serie eignen sich sehr gut für die Verbindung mit Teichfiltern, für Wasserfälle, Springbrunnen und Bachläufe. Die Pumpe eignet sich nicht für ein Schwimmbad.

Mehr Informationen
Pumpentyp Tauchpumpen Teich, Trockenafustellpumpen
Förderleistung l/h 22000
Fördermenge regelbar Ja
Förderhöhe 7.5m
Leistungsaufnahme 34-187 W
Stromspannung 220-240V
Garantie in Jahren 2
Anschluss Druckseite 50mm / 2"
Anschluss Saugseite 50mm / 2"
Max. Schmutzpartikelgrösse in mm 6
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.
Stelle deine Frage
Wir haben andere Produkte gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten!
Urheberrecht © 2020 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten