Hel-X 17 KLL filter media white

CHF2.20
In stock
SKU
500.502
  • Buy 50 for CHF1.58 each and save 28%
  • Buy 100 for CHF1.25 each and save 43%
  • Buy 200 for CHF1.20 each and save 45%

Original Hel-X 17 KLL filter media

The original Hel-X 17 KLL has proven itself over the season, so you can still get this pond filter material in our range. The Hel-X 17 KLL filter medium has excellent properties and, as a floating bed medium, represents a sensible alternative in the biological filter. In addition, the Hel-X 17 KLL filter medium can be used in a drum filter or in filter pumps because it is a high-performance packing made of plastic acts.

The Hel-X 17 KLL filter medium ensures good water quality in your pond with the highest possible degradation performance in nitrification. The Hel-X 17 KLL filter medium is very well suited for the breakdown of ammonium and nitrite in the last filter chamber (clear water) and does not require cleaning due to the constant movement and does not have to be replaced. The Hel-X 17 KLL pond filter material can also be used for biological wastewater treatment.

Please note: The Hel-X 17 KLL filter medium must float freely and cannot be stored in a filter media bag.

White Hel-X is made from new and pure granulate, black Hel-X from recycled granulate. With white Hel-X, colonized bacterial cultures become more quickly visible through the discoloration of the white material.

More Information
Surface 602m²/m³
Protected surface 393 m²/m³
Weight 127kg/m³
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium weiss

CHF 2.20
Auf Lager
SKU
500.502
  • 50 für jeweils CHF 1.58 kaufen und  28% sparen
  • 100 für jeweils CHF 1.25 kaufen und  43% sparen
  • 200 für jeweils CHF 1.20 kaufen und  45% sparen

Original Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium

Das Original Hel-X 17 KLL hat sich über die Saison sehr bewährt, daher erhalten Sie dieses Teichfilter-Material auch weiterhin in unserem Programm. Das Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium hat hervorragende Eigenschaften und stellt als Schwimmbettmedium eine sinnvolle Alternative im biologischen Filter dar. Außerdem kann das Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium in einem Trommelfilter oder in Filterpumpen zum Einsatz kommen, da es sich dabei um einen Hochleistungsfüllkörper aus Kunststoff handelt.

Das Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium sorgt für eine gute Wasserqualität in Ihrem Teich bei höchstmöglicher Abbauleistung in der Nitrifikation. So eignet sich das Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium sehr gut für den Abbau von Ammonium und Nitrit in der letzten Filterkammer (Klarwasser) und erfordert durch die ständige Bewegung keine Reinigung und muss nicht erneuert werden. Außerdem kann das Hel-X 17 KLL Teichfilter-Material zur biologischen Abwasseraufbereitung verwendet werden.

zu beachten: Das Hel-X 17 KLL Filtermedium muss frei schwimmen und kann nicht in einem Filtermedienbeutel aufbewahrt werden. 

Weißes Hel-X wird aus neuem und reinem Granulat hergestellt, schwarzes Hel-X wiederum aus recyceltem Granulat. Bei weißem Hel-X werden angesiedelte Bakterienkulturen durch die Verfärbung des weißen Materials schneller sichtbar.

Mehr Informationen
Oberfläche 602m²/m³
Geschützte Oberfläche 393 m²/m³
Gewicht 127kg/m³
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.
Stelle deine Frage
Urheberrecht © 2020 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten