KG2000 sliding sleeve 110mm

CHF7.95
In stock
SKU
365.007

Polypropylene (PP) sliding sleeve extra stable (SN8) 110mm

The pipes are ideal for connecting floor drains, skimmers and other pipes. KG2000 is also UV resistant and has a wider seal with several sealing lips than the conventional PVC pipes (orange). In addition, the impact resistance is better with KG200 pipes. The maximum length is 5m.

Assembly tip:

First connect the pipes and elbows without seals. If everything fits, use a pen to mark the connection points with a line and the insertion depth on the pipe. In this way, you ensure that everything fits during the final assembly and that the pipes are correctly plugged together.

Caution:

A floor drain or a wall duct is mostly PVC, so a piece of PVC pipe must be glued in there, then piping can be continued with KG2000.

Difference between double sleeve and sliding sleeve:

A double socket has a stop on the inside in the middle, thus ensuring that both pipes are plugged together in the middle. Double sleeves can be pulled completely over a pipe and are therefore suitable for repairs and subsequent adjustments.

More Information
for pipe diameter 110mm
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Write Your Question
Copyright © 2020 koikichi.ch. All rights reserved.

KG2000 Überschiebmuffe 110mm

CHF 7.95
Auf Lager
SKU
365.007

Polypropylen (PP) Überschiebmuffe extra Stabil (SN8) 110mm

Die Rohre eignen sich bestens um Bodenabläufe, Skimmer und andere Leitungen zu verbinden. KG2000 ist zudem UV Beständig und hat eine breitere Dichtung mit mehreren Dichtungslippen als die herkömmlichen PVC Rohre (orange). Zudem ist die Schlagfestigkeit bei KG200 Rohren besser. Die Maximallänge beträgt 5m.

 

Montagetipp:

Verbinden Sie die Rohre und Bögen zuerst ohne Dichtungen. Wenn alles passt, markieren Sie mit einem Stift die Verbindungspunkte mit einem Strich sowie die Einstecktiefe auf dem Rohr. Somit stellen Sie sicher, dass bei der finalen Montage alles passt und die Rohre richtig zusammengesteckt sind.

Achtung:

  • Bei einem Bodenablauf oder einer Wanddurchführung handelt es sich meist um PVC, daher muss dort ein Stück PVC Rohr eingeklebt werden, danach kann mit KG2000 weiter verrohrt werden.

Unterschied Doppelmuffe/Überschiebmuffe:

Eine Doppelmuffe hat innen in der Mitte einen Anschlag somit wird sichergestellt, dass beide Rohre bis in die Mitte zusammengesteckt werden. Doppelmuffen können komplett über ein Rohr gezogen werden und eignen sich daher für Reperaturen und nachträgliche Anpassungen.

Mehr Informationen
für Rohrdurchmesser 110mm
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur registrierte Benutzer können kommentieren. Bitte einloggen oder Account erstellen.
Stelle deine Frage
Urheberrecht © 2020 koikichi.ch. Alle Rechte vorbehalten